mere buhat peyare bhayio
aoa
when ever i am travelling in chill air-conditioned car i always feel today's weather is better until i step out of car :), my shirarti sa durrani bhai is right as he mostly get his detailing stuff in personal baggage as like i do to source from my over seas trips to fulfill my detailing nasha so no custom, no sales tax , no freight and other taxes. since i am in international trade ( finish leather / shoes ) from almost 2 decades and well aware all these taxes and specially now our first shipment of dodo juice and autofinese in the way to pakistan and inshallah will be available on our web based wax shop here soon and also going to pay all these insane import duties and other taxes :(, Alhamdollila i believe in fair trade so inshallah going to pay all duties and taxes.
i agree with poster ( dear sadan bhai ) if u order few items on line and get stuff by courier than sure not easy to avoid such taxes and duties as in past some of our pw borthers also imported same way and paid heavy duties like @talha_hanif 
sadan bhai highly appreciate your kind gesture for wax gift , Allah app ko buhat zeyada de ( ameen ) , i already have dodo light fantastic for my use
jazakallah
wish u best of luck for formal import of detailing stuff , eagerly waiting.