Its not in my car at all, was removed a while back.
I can't give you the original box until I return, unless you're okay without the original box?
Pre + case + remote is all I can "arrange" in the meanwhile.
okay no problem...i will getthe box later..gimee contact number of person from whom i can get this...
i'll have to arrange some friend to get it from my house first.
Let me get back to you. I'll ask a friend to give you a call.
okay i will be waiting for ur call...
And i hope it works well , not repaired and its lense doesnt skip....
^not repaired at all.
@ Pumpup_Adrenalin
i'm gonna PM you my number, kindly call me after 10;30pm to coordinate. Thanks!
Unit handed over to Akbar, please contact him to pickup.
Unit is back up for sale. Final price is 15,000 RS.
Please refrain from wasting my time and my friends time if you need it urgently like Mr. pumpup_adrenalin did. I am in no mood to hear stories and excuses from time wasters.
New actual pics uploaded, as you can see the deck is in pristine condition. Serious buyers may PM me for further info and details
bump
Goodl luck, Asher!
Masha ALLAh nice ...
Zabardast Stuff hai
good pre..
sir i seriously wanna buy this pre
14,000 mein make it a deal...
but how can i get the pre here in islamabad...???
^ Yours for 14,000.
Please call me on 0333-2325529 to finalize it.
I will ship this to you in Islamabad.
if not sold , is there any possibilities of exchnage with
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!106964~ForumID!9~pw.html
@enerlevel
Sure, but I can't pay anything on top lol
ohoo yai to masla hogaya ........