bro if you want a comfortable ride, go for a JDM car, the comfort level they have i don't think so any car in your price would offer! for fuel economy you can get a 2wd manual jdm or an auto with cvt tranmission! but still parts will be expensivep.s no need for sorries bro
bumpppppp
saw ur ride near samanabad . a great looking and clean ride MA
best of luck with sale
Had gone there some weeks ago! Thanks alot bro
Bumpppp
bol for sale.kindly plz tell me what is written on that sticker on rear screen.
CTRL + Q to Enable/Disable GoPhoto.it
Bro one is "eat sleep jdm" and the other one is "if you are reading this you are risking an accident" in inverted form
Hassan bhai i also need the warning sticker..
Sir mil jaye ga! Uni is starting on 1st, will meet you then INSHALLAH
Chalo phir abb pehli (1st) ks intzaar krta hn ma Yes InshaAllah we will meet.
or kuch chahiye tou woh b bta dain sir
Ni ni Sir.. Bus warning sticker hi
yikkes not sold till now man the mind set of ppl heregood luck all i can say
Sir done hogya
Bro you can't even imagine the ridiculous offers that I got
they will say its non market car etc but they even said same about my market wali suzukies lolz ppl think esp dealers that we have 0 brains like a dealer asking me is my car sprayed lol i said duhh! its new color smokey green and dealer was not able to tell difference between the color olive green and smokey green!
bro that's the scene over here! i have another car on sale on pw, many people(around 15) called me and said where they can see the car and what is the final price but no one came to see it and some after finalizing over phone said that they are in problem now! aesay chaskay lenay ka kya faida
man im talking about market the dealers and the neighbours which are dealer hazzrat them selves yar they treat us like k we know 0 about cars now a bargain wala lives near my home and i knew k banda will show up but he didn't instead he took help of other guys there and sent them to ask me about my car and i knew banda dealer hai i said nops not selling it kahir as he estimitead price of my previous car 274K and he was sure that i will sell it to him and that car mehran was sold for 320K now see the difference they like to do brain washing now he came and just another time sent a burzug who has a 99 khyber n very good nick and asking me to exchange and estimated price of khyber is 600K LOLZ yar dialouge yad ata hai "mathay pe Ch**tya lkha hai kya"Good luck man! with ur sale but asa to hoga
bro almost 2 months se aesa hi ho rha ha! but fedup now and want to find a serious buyer!
I believe the market is real slow. Ek wagon is not an in market vehicle.
Your demand is on the higher side. That's the asking for a fresh import
Sent from my GT-I9100 using PW Forums mobile app