khan i asked yesterday and he was asking 3.5k
so u can judge how much this will cost in rest of the cities.
alta shubah daka da, but che kam tyt she we agha aghe side ta ikhi we and yes that thing is EXPENSive, plus the prices of such things on net and websites are expensive.
yar agha jumaat wala kusa ke prot de tons of these steerings o 1.2 1.5k poray de. da asay kharko ta teeqa lagai
I bought the exact same one for 1,800 PKR.
Here's a pic of it.
umdaka waim kna alta prata de agha pa 1.5 to 2k ke milawigi, but da MOMO wala e side ta kare de ugura da pake neshta da pa 3k milawigi
ma parun tapos kare
some times by chance u can get it cheap but mostlly they cut throats
ao kede she kho ma yo month makhkay 3 send ku khupal margare ta lahore ta same momo 1.3k each
kha bia e kha darkare wo, mara bas sok pwe we sok nae, nu zka
pa torkham kem amm kas la pa 2k warkae, o dukandaranu la pa 500rs warkae,
da tol nun sba pwe de altam rates uchat de nun saba.
khair tol pa chance we yara
nop.....u can get same in bilal gunj lahore easily for almost the same amount
intoxicated mentioned.....
torkham ke tuh afghanistan side na saman tapos ke ya pakistan side nah alta arzaan de kana
Afghanistan side mara
alta um da shubeh rates chali arzan marzan neshta
Good luck with the sale .... And remove the Gti from your signature now its mine
Is it GSS 342...means its 255 lph...am i right?
o haan log kya bolta ho humain kch smaj nai ata ... O huda k bnday urdu main likho takay humain b smaj a jaey ...
by looking at the prices of new momo steering wheels in dollars, the price is justified.what u find in peshawar are ofcource very cheap, but they are rarely in such good condition.so i say 4-5k is a justified price IF there's no damage to the leather which is unclear in the pictures.if there is damage, torn leather or scratches, the steering wheel is worth what intoxicated mentioned, because i myself have a momo steering i got for 1200 have only scratches, no damage no torn out leather.but still pricing is tricky for such stuff.i say best of luck
thankgod there is someone who can understand atleast sir there no scrathes or torn leather what so ever
These momo steerings are REALLY expensive i can vouch for that. Check prices in $ and you guys will know. 4k for this seems fair judging from its condition.
Shayan on the left side of steering shows torn leather or u can post the clear pic
chalo bhai yeh thread bi LPC pei gaye. best of luck......................LPC means LETS PLAY CRICKET:P
^ i know the second meaning
@Salik there was red leather on top side of the steering to match the interior , so i removed the red leather