....and how much is your share????
Is it necessary to mention? "Aam khaao gutliyaa mat ginno"
message me your number at 03215016157 so i get to Know more about this Flavour thing you've introduced. Also, if you're in Islamabad, I'd Like to meet and taste as per your Kind offer.
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using PW Forums mobile app
Vajih bhai do let me know if u r satisfied with the honey. M also interest.
Could you give me your phone no....I too want to order for honey...thanks
That doesn't matter. He is claiming to sell Pure honey, which is very hard to find anyways...I would rather pay more just to get the proper stuff.
Yes sure, my contact number is 0311- 5111 555
Sure
Noted!
Log kisi haal me khush nai, mehnga do tab bhi nai, sasta do tab bhi nai!
Merey khayal sy isi lye Pakistan taraqi ni krta ona?
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Got honey From Hasham. Got to try Two Kinds. Both were delicious :thumbup:.
Price is fine its also available in Baffa near mansehra
posta review then though i get pure honey from my village
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
how much that costs? @hashamraja Competition aa raha hai
honey singh
hahaha no competition, dont scare him
my grandfather bring it for us
That's great. have you approved its originality from your uncle?
leh! mastiyan na ker mundeya
This is due to wide spread 2numbri. One should b consious. Its the right of buyer to inquire and its responsibility of seller to satisfy
Sent from my LT29i using PW Forums mobile app
Above was reply of this comment