This one from my side herbal honey
Sent from my IM-A850S using Tapatalk
Jazak Allah Khairun!
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using Tapatalk 2
Please book 1 kg for me, I will pay after Eid InsAllah
Bhai ji 1kg for me Let me know the bank details
New shipment is going to arrive soon in sha Allah.. Kindly confirm ur orders by paying me in advance. Thanks
Your inbox is full, kindly delete some messages.
Cleared it. U can now send a message
Hurry up guys...
Someone finished my Previous box so didn't have any At breakfast today. I don't use sugar so Please Don't be Late!
Will hand over to you as soon as i'll get it. Please wait till thursday
Reserve 1kg for me I will transfer money tomorrow. Text me account details on 03335717867
I've sent a text, please check
Dear all, sorry for the delay. I am going to friend's home to collect the honey. Will dispatch tomorrow else on monday in sha Allah
No tension man!
Honey collected. Will dispatch to everyone on monday in sha Allah..
Vajih bhai, u can collect it on monday from the same place
Thanks!
Could any one prefer a flavor for my grandmother, remember she is 88 so yeah. And a flavor for 14 years old kid. Thanks.
Sent from my Nexus IV using Tapatalk running Android 5.0 L Preview.
Bro pm me details for payment i want 1 kg rubinia flavour
@leo_ali sorry bro, stock finished as today i am going to dispatch all pre booked orders in sha Allah. Kindly wait for the next shipment