Tum mazay le lo
Love it, Best Of Luck
thanku
Bump....
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
Big Update: Installed Glanza's OEM LSD gear today XDThe grip and launch is amazing now
bump..!
bump....
bhai ji what is lsd gear stand for and how it diff from standard gear.what 0-100 timing on this ride
Limited Slip Differential. U may read about it on wikipedia Nah haven't timed my car since i drive it alone
beautiful car MASHAALLAH. best of luck. this model of corolla have always been my love. a lot of hard work and effort done I hope you get the amount that you are expecting
Thanks for the appreciation mate. Yeah a lot of time, money n love has been spent on the car
Best of luck bro ! and fair demand
Car is up for sale again as I have eyes on another ride
Bump..!
keep both cars. "another car is rwd?
why no coilovers?
Installed D2...grip was amazing but since these were drift spec, I had a hard time commuting daily. Ride was super stiff...Took them off and settled for TRD lowering springs. Here is the link:
DRIFT Series - D2 Racing
Nice ride MASHALLAH one of the best rolla toyota has produced so far ! !And BOL for the sale
Thanks for the appreciation mate.
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app