one of that is an lx limited just called the guy hope we strike a deal i have the same car same colour isb reg 95 model 07 quota and i am asking 10.25 for it
1.silver lx cow has pathetic paint job hav a look itni moti moti putins chari hoi han can easily feel in pic even2.mehroon is 2.0d 6 me b mehngi ha he is asking 8503. u r talking about the looks of this black cow hav a look on 3rd cow hav a look on tail lites wtf4.hav a clear look on fender n doors almost each n every part is giving dief shade lolz5. un painted bumpers i think u just admired coz of heavy super dooper sound system that car haslolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzif the OP is asking high then what u guyz hav prob leave himhe is not requesting u to buy his car else he will dieleni ha to lo else apna kam karoam not denying that asking price is highbut the mentiones cow r is sh it ondition
Your calling a JDM Corolla a pile of JunkYour talking as if your car is painted with gold !seriously what features does your car have ? other than ORIGINAL paint ?
Not commenting on your price as its your car you can demand what ever you want but please dont say bad stuff about others cars !
I think u need to get ur eyes checked.. har gari main keere nazar arhe hain.. Ye to jese abhi showroom se nikal k i haina..Moreover I was not talking to so dont u dare to tell me wat to do.. GOT IT ??
Is main se sari garian repainted nhi..Just luk at the condition of ur car..looking like u were using it for transporting oil cans... Total genuine to likh dia par genuine wheels caps hi nahi..Bumper r cracked they need repaint
joke of the day
see the gap of digi on left...................650k is the market price
@poster nice ride dude;) plz pm me the final demand.
Then you should buy from market not here:S
agree its simple if u r not interested in mention price leave ityab hab karny ki kiya zarorat ha
Its an open forum dude we can criticize its our right
spend some money on interior cleaning if you wish to get price close to your demand.
very pathetic interior as if pishy potty done by cats or little kids & odo top digits are not aligned ... Y ???
Main kya afford kar skta hun aur kya nhi dats none of ur concern..GOT IT??Secondly i m not talking to u so u better stay away frm my posts..Muft k wakeel na bano
If u agree to buy in mention price then do buy it dont post useless comments.. Its an open forum and if anyone is demanding insanely for his car then he shud be ready for such comments. else he can post an add on OLX and other classifieds..
Ok I won't be muft ka wakeel but you should not enlarge a campaign that this car is overpriced I am sorry for my harsh comment about what u can afford sorry my bad will remove the post really sorry@poster Bol with the sale bro I just bought se limited today in grey colour 1999 model will post pics inshallah
what do you mean by odo top digits not aligned?
"haters make my day!!"
update:brand new box packed complete suspension, i.e., springs and shocks, worth Rs. 30,000 installed on 7th June 2012.
when you do post its pictures do send me a pm