Yes its RHD and stock and comes with a NA 3sge. I believe owner is swapping a 3sgte into it soon. It mid engined RWD.
Awesome ride & even better photography! IMO it looked even better when it had the Volks on it.
absolutely stunning, MashaAllah!
you still have your rx7? it will be a sight if we can see them together
best rx-7 of pak and great photography! if this is ever up for sale, I'll get my hands on this one InshAllah
Thanks for appreciating. Yes grey RX still with me. Will take a few pics of them together some day
zabardast yrr
two of them reached peshwer dont knw about d rest
n yeah awesome shots
Heard some plans of Race and bets between the Rx-7's and the owners ...
Yes its a very heated discussion on FB lolzz. Jamal's fully built 2jz Rx7 vs Maarij's 1jz Rx7. Im not sure if the race would actually happen though
@sammad_kh @doc.tarzan The 15 FD's wont be coming for some unknown reason. The Paper work has been done. I got pictures of most of them. There are 4 FD's cleared by a friend. One is in Dubai , 2 in Japan and 1 in Peshawar. They still have to be shipped. Model 95,96,97
He is swapping a 3SGTE. He got it very cheap though
i have the pics too along with quoted prices .... funny thing my 80 celica was shown in the custom house for clearance of one of the rx7s (i never knew that it was being used for that purpose, a friend took it away from workshop he said' " i just need t for couple of hours" i was unaware at that time though i later came to know :S )
So can you guys share the pics here? I would like to see which RX7s.
not here bro ... i think they belong to a peshawari pakwheeler .... send me your email i will email it along with price
^^^ the above is for sammad khan only, kindly anyone else don't pm me to send you pics etc
pm me please DOc bhai [EMAIL="Cute_sufy@yahoo.com"]Cute_sufy@yahoo.com
[/EMAIL]
sufy da shay ma kawa kana hehehe
Lolzz Dr sb FB banday rata pm ka.
i have deleted my FB account