I must recomond Snowland hotel in Skardu for good stay at reasonable price.
Just for the Info I am sharing their contact details
Snow Land Guest House (Opposite of PTDC)
Hameed Gharh Skardu
Tel: +92-5815-453487, +92-5158-85179 , 0303-8490590
Impressive start! Plz speed this up to some extent.
Bro, thanks for the comments.
Here it goes......................
ODO Reading at Lahore
Some views on way to Chillas
Indus View from Besham PTDC Hotel
Some more view near Besham
Some more views
Some Green Fields
Way to Patan
Raikot Bridge
Very Bad Patch of road after Raikot almost of (15 KMs) with beautiful views
V Nice Trip. Please Post Pics Fast. I wish i could travel there.
Some Views of way to Astore after corssing the bad patch
Beautiful View on way to Astore, Astore Bride, Unique Indus River View on the way
Now on way to Rama
Its end of episode 1 :).
Hope you people will enjoy the pics.
Comments are welcome.
InshAllah more pics will be updated soon.
Superb BRo waiting for more
Nice going hassan bhai . do upload more pics, moreover the direct way from chilas to babusar is open now and you do not have to come via chilas city. i wonder why you have adopted that time consuming path.
zabardast trip mara hai ap nay and family kay sath tu aur he special ho gia .....
great