I ve bought these lights from shoba worth 60000. I dont knw why is its glass this much black. In my headlights, the chrome inside the light is a little blackish which only comes in fielders.
Looking for axio preferably in blue color, can exchange with Gli 2007 first owner.
Who,me?
I just buy a 2007 model toyota axio x car. Can someone guide me on the various gears when to use which gear. Specifically in which gear i shiuld drive on motorways and which gear should be used for steep hill climbing Another issue is that in slow braks my car tyres make a scratching sounds like very serious braking is it normal?I am going to Murree so i need guidance on how ti drive it in hilly areas my knowledge is very basic about automatic transmission Thanks
there is a blog post on pakwheels on automatic gears, please chk that
Has anyone upgraded their axio 2007/2008 X to G? Did anyone face any problems after coverting?
I have almost converted everything Luxel meter Steering controls Projector lightsLed tail lamps Side mirror indicators of luxelWindows chrome garnish Rear trunk chrome garnish One thing is left that is climate control as for that you have to place sensors and its not plug and play and i dont wanna mess with wiring
Sent from my SM-N920C using PW Forums mobile app
Can somebody tell me that corolla axio g speedometre (the white display one) can b fitted in local xli?
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N920A using PW Forums mobile app
Aoa.Any one interested in these axio genuine rims ?kindly pm me
Hello axio fans
Recently been noticing that whenever axio is accelerated hard .. probably till 2nd gear. .it doesnt change further.. u can say it stucks in 2nd making high rpm sound.. . N it works really fine in normal driving reaches 140 kmph easily. . But this quick hard push isnsomething never faced before. Any help
Sent from my SM-J500H using PW Forums mobile app
It is sort of a programming fault in transmission which was improved in later CVTs by Toyota. Try to accelerate normally till 40 to 50 and floor it after that. If you push from 0 then it will spin and lock at red line.... and won't shift.
Sent from my SM-N900 using PW Forums mobile app
It didnt acted like that before. . . Not from O but from 30 plus speed.. . . Specially in take over . ..it fails to engage further gears.
Any body who can guide me how to repair the developed cracks on the dash board.Thx
Demand ??
Aoa. Check pm
Aoa. U will need to change the dashboard pad. It will cost u almost 15k.
Brother Which Fog Light Casing did you put?
billal67391.....Brother Which car's Fog Light Casing did you put in your Axio? Its beautiful... Do say Please...Thank you.
Dear, above photo of Axio is not mine....... I have Axio in silver colour and i am also searching for fog lights.I have checked Montgomery road lahore some months ago but couldn't found its fog lamps.Do you have Axio 2013? Share your ride experience with me. Have you found fog lamps somewhere...? plz share