hi guys do you like my farm i m sure u people would be impressed and plz everyone tell me his email address of facebook so that i can add u all guys and have fun!
@true eye yeah i m 13 and i study in level 8 in falcon house grmmr school kkhi
i haveXP:12766Coins:44,719FV:17and add me at knightrider_ali1@hotmail.com
you seem to me a very talented young man.. you could make a good planner I must say
keep it up (y)
My Greenhouse and there is a grave of Michael Jackson :d RIP MJ Also my Log Cabin, Red Barn, Fruit Stand etc
s55, no matter how hard you try, you just cant beat that 13 y.o. kid nop sorry :d
^ Did I beat him? ^o)
Ohh damn no problem lets make an appointment and I will physically beat him he is just a 13 year old after all ask him to come alone
lol I had no idea so many PWer were playing FVille...
here is my farm, I am all about making money, no fancy decor, just plowed land with pineapple as my fasal of choice at the moment.
XP - 8888, FV Cash - 19, Level - 19, coins - 2948...
no farm villa but Mafia wars
I have no idea how you guys play such games as Mafia Wars, there is no drama, no action, just one click is all it takes to win or loose, board games are much more interesting IMO.
^^^^its just the addiction..not to the games what u have in them
mostly u play a game even knowing its not good..just to full fill the hunger yr gaming...i will be talking for pro gamers
although it is click only game....but yet has lot of fun inside
to each there own I guess...
My Red Wheat crop ready
Common mera farm sab se fit hai
idher to sarray hee land lord banay hoay hain. well me is on level 21 coins are 45K some thing.
I am now at level 31 with 53717 experience bought new cottage too
a/a
yaar pic upload nahi ho rahi...u can c mine ...add memost_wanted_hani@yahoo.com
wtf
this got displayed when i was playing farmville
Warning: Suspected phishing site!The website at static.ak.fbcdn.net has been reported as a “phishing†site. Phishing sites trick users into disclosing personal or financial information, often by pretending to represent trusted institutions, such as banks.Learn more about phishing scams.
Report an error