I have just returned from Saudi Arabia. In Arabian auto market Hyundai (Korea), Faw (China) and Geely (China) are very fast capturing market as they are providing all option cars at the cost of standard model of famous Japanese or American brand vehicles. Though FAW came late in Pakistan with fewer models, hope to see their automatic transmission car soon in Pakistan as Euro4 standard automatic vehicles are highly fuel economical.
So, you made a wise decision, myself may be following you in near future.
friends mene FAW V2 ley li he.... yaar kia zabardast gaari he.... pickup bahot achi he.... jumping bi bahot achi he.. mene aaj Jail Road pe speed mari yar bahot maza aya he..... plz yar V2 ko under estimate na karo.... me Suzuki key khilaaf nahi per nihayat maazrat key saath Suziki Mehran, Cultus or VagonR se kahin ziada behter he V2.... Swift V2 key takkar ki hey per yaar price dekho 10,49,000 or swift 13,70,000..... ab faisla aap khud kar len....
Best of luck man. N mubark. Please join Facebook page as well
Sent from my SM-G900F using PW Forums mobile app
Mubarak ho!!! Which color???
Sent from my SM-G7102 using Tapatalk
Mubarak ho bro post some pics
I visited a dealer a few days ago and he told me that the buyer has to pay a withholding tax as well which is Rs. 40,000 for non-filers and Rs. 30,000 for filers..
Khair Mubarik brothersWhite colour ki li ye yaar..... me aaj raat ko pics bi upload karonga.... yar V2 ki demand ziada hoi he jis waja se muje silver colour nahi mila.... but white lene key bad muje feel howa key white ki grace shaid ziada he........
Thanks Brothers
and Aqeel Abbas bhai facebook page ka link bata den bcz facebook pe kafi pages baney howey hen....
Yesterday visited centaurus and there was a v2 and xpv for display purposes and checked v2, guys it's simply amazing , compared to cultus it's way much better and regarding vitz it's on competition , interior color looked ok no complaint and quality was much much better than cultus , dashboard quality was also good though not supreme of course, one of the very stylish speedometer , initially I thought that green color of lights will be boring but it was awesome , regarding door closing sound it was better than cultus and totally acceptable , if the rubbers are installed I think they would be much better. Overall better than cultus
Sent from my SM-A9000 using PW Forums mobile app
Sold my previous Black V2 and got this Beauty. Only one of it's kind in Pakistan.
More pics and details plz...
mind telling how much did you sell your previous v2 for?
Devil bro. Where did you get the black strips ? Please share us. How much was the selling price your previous v2?
Wow
I sold it for Rs. 970,000/-. It was only 7000km driven
It's the same car which the FAW company displayed at the Lahore Auto Show.
I got it after a great hassle from the company and had to pay extra amount for the Body kit
Another view
Sports or not ap ki v2 deikh k maza a jata the black one was also mean looking Mashallah
Great!!!
Only one picture...
Share some more...
Bahi apko bohat bohat mubark ho ap ki post dehk kar mai ny be fesla keya ha ky v2 he lene hai
Congrats. More pics please