Swifts is worse in rear room & trunk space too ! Vitz 2nd gen is more spacious than swift but have no dea about V2 !
hi guys 2 wks ago i bought faw v2 and so far i ve driven 550 km it is black color it drives very smoothly abs brakes fantastic the car is spacious in my experience it is better than swift and the price is less and average consumption of petrol also less than swift around 12-13 km Sarif haider
guys share the pics of the car interior in day and night modes
I have done 9800 kms on my v2.I drive to my home town Kotli Ak every week where there is no sign of a road.My v2 is performing reallly well on these hills and the pick on the mountains is awesome.The emergency brakes i have to apply to avoid jumps showed me how affective its ABS is.I have done 180 on my v2.But could only take picture of 160zIts going well ALHUMDULILLAH and I'm a satisfied buyer.Secondly I'm really sorry for not posting lately,actually i dont get much time.
bhai please share pic
Welcome addition in Pakistan Automotive IndustryPakistani people are neither quality conscious nor feature demanding, the only thing to survive here is presence and availability of parts. I wish Faw should stay at any cost. There product has the potential and it will make its place ..
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1567389[/ATTACH]
kitny RPM THY???
What r the tires being provided with it?
Hankook14'' with alloyrims
175/65/14. ?????
How was the stability of car at that speed ?
The stability was wonderful.Mere BHAI highways ki shehzadi hai v2.
Currently what's the odo meter reading bro?? Quality trust wali lagti hai ya nhi ?? Honestly batana . Thanks
10,000 kms done on odo.Quality trust wali hi hai yaar.I'm satisfied
My czns white faw is coming tomorrow. I will share pics InshaAllah
Dear, I am planning to buy one for my self, as u know it suits a normal guy with nominal income, I wanted to know your current response regarding its performance. As it has been some time and car is with you, so any problems being faced by you. Waiting for ur reply. U may email me at nsherwanii@gmail.com
Salam, Kiani bhai, I have been told that it's Quality deteriorates with time, spare parts begin to make noices, ur feedback required