Liana 1.6 goes 200+?
Alaa saboor bhai ! Ap ne fazul men bechi liana wese. It was awesome
liana 1.6 is better in term of acceleration but top speed there hardly 19-20 difference
bro imagine you bought a car and treated like a family member than some stupid kid started scratching it
I know that feel bro
if you know who it feel than you would also know k mera sara gussa mehran you nikal raha hai hahaha
Hahaha i get it Bt phr bhi yar, our cars get scratched too, kahin bhi lejao, bt change krna isnt the solution...
I will buy an other liana as soon as ghar ka garage ready to use ho jai InshaALLAH
Nae nae nae ye ghalti na krna hehe
kyun bahi?
Hahaha was just kidding bro
Long Live Liana ( LLL )
FAW V2
What was the rpm at that speed ??
Liana is my first love no car allow you to touch 180km/h on cng
Did it felt stable at that speed ?
Your post is an exact representation of Pakistani mentality
Sent using Curiosity's onboard communications sytem.
Bro i doubt ur statement. My frnd had a 2007 liana rxi, mar mar k 120 jati thi cng pe
it could be possible but ask your friend his car was with ff cng or after market becoz even I had one liana with aftermarket cng kit and believe I wasn't able to go beyond 40km/h in 2 gear then I installed lamda and problem solved
Liana 1.3 even goes 145+ on CNG and this was a decade back.