thnx
bro navigation comes in civic......nt in city i guess
aaj kal city main b option hai AND MASHALLAH (:
hmm thnx for update...
Mashallah White color suits this car alot
and its a good thing u didnt get the FF Navigation since its kinda over pricedinstall a decent Pioneer DVD Player and ur set
although the Alpine pre u have is much better than the one that came with 2010 City which im stuck with
MASHALLAH drive safely.
thnx broo
whereas dvd or sound system concern..... yaar i am nt a music freak and nt fond of sound system.......so whatever she has in it for sound i amoki wid it.....
thnx....sure i will
Mashallah
thnxxx
White on NEW CITY staggereing, it give this car, all new eye candies to the passer byes.
Mubharkhann alot and you selected the perfect colour for this car -- Take Care of Her
Congrats Mashallah nice gadi..............
MAbohat bohat mubarak ho,we have same choice, acha bhai ya is ka ariel utar jata hai, may help ur cause,acha ALpine player is fine for U, tyres bhi theek hain if u r a safe driver:),bus yara is pe MA likhwa loo asapregards
asad & kamran
thnx mate
mashallah many many congrats, drive safei just love white hondas
MASHA ALLAH awesome ride congratz
MashAllah!! Beautiful car. Good choice! Better than buying a Corolla! And please don't put in cheetah print seat covers or hang a child's shoe from the rear tow hook!! Drive safe!
bro my Imaan is nt tht weak tht i should rely on shoe to save me from accidents and from nazaar......
and thnx for appreciation