yep
a big update to come soon
wait.....?
i hav audio controls for honda city& yes these r compatable with oem & after markety sat nav systems
plz upload a close look pic of head lights
ill fit
check out d pic its installed
these is no need to add any new grip or connector
just remove d grip or connector form oem main grip
that oem main grip ll directly fit in cd changer & works properly even dimmer ll alos work with it
sure bro
bro plz upload a diy pics of gearknob i want to do the same in my 05prosmatec
thanx matey!gr8ful for the info! JAZAKALLAH!
Bhai I need to get them, If you are up to sale those. Please PM me the details ! Are you located in ISB ?
Mashallaha Mashallah, ALLAHA naseeb karay ,
One of the best around
deal of the day for me is E-class style front bumper LED's
Fireblade aala bhai aalaaa
dont hav diy pix n dont know if it fits in 05 civic or not ll check
yep m from isb
check out d link for more infohttps://www.pakwheels.com/forums/car-audio-video-electronics/172338-steering-audio-control-reborn-civic-4sale-9500-only-2
million dollar question :- Will it work with city ? If yes , where and how to install it ?
yes it ll work with new city
updates?
updates..............................1.RAYs light wt. lugnuts 2.mugen RR rear bumper..
Just loving it your civic is one of a kind..MASHALLAH..
more pixxxx plzz
firebladesir rate and place of buy