here it is on the mapits on the otherside, not in the line of SufiAnd the shop is not on the main, idoes not have a board eitherwhen you reach that marked position you can ask anyone there regarding the fish shop and they will tell you
which sector.these streets r inby sector
from the map, looks like g9/4 behind fia headquarter
Google Maps
bRoPeshawarmor is supposed to be in G9/4 :Si told u the shop is in G-9/4 so how could the map be of any other sector
sorry my bad..damgh nahi chal raha yahan
This is my Fish Tank ...
I got my RedTail Cat fish when it was the size of a pinky finger .. now its all grown up
Wht r u feeding your catfish with?
can i keep a single gold fish on a glass bowl as just shows in cartoon?
Yes you canI kept a fighter fish in a bowl for a month then gave it to a friend
U need to take good care of it
lovely fishes of my office's aquarium...
can anyone tell me the name of these two fishesthe white one and the one which has black spot
The one on the left is BALA SHARK commonly known as silver shark in the market, the one on the right corner is from CICHLID family, looks like a baby flowerhorn and the fish above it is the TINFOIL BARB, it shines like TIN and has RED EYES....
the baby flower horn had eaten three of my fishes one silver shark completely vanished :o2 ghost fishes half eaten half thrown out and eaten by cat
lolzzz....flowerhorns are meant to be kept alone coz they are very aggressive and territorial fishes....
sallam malik sahab i have one reef tank i want to sale my tank if you want buy so plz contect me 03065511560
Any one interested to join fish Question adn answer group on whats app kindly message me on whats app and any one who want to sell white line share message me.