sir ji it was sent to the painter ..........and he did a good job.................... tomorrow the tapid cover will come back and ill get assemble the parts....................
guys..............................lets meet up today around 6.............please call or message to coordinate.......................
it was in the room so I thought u had ur hands on it slow n study.. Now u have the patience to rebuild/ restore
For the love of FJ40 I can wait as much as required
Finally everything is back and I successfully installed it. Looks amazing
So, post the engine pics
Very nice
Thanks brother
Sent from my SM-G530H using PW Forums mobile app
Ohh Good Bhai
Got a BJ40, HardTop Registered. Can't find pic upload option @ homeboy is requested to post the pics
My brother momi's much awaited TLC. I am so happy for you brother
AOA everyone.What would be the best price of prado 98 TZ super clean frm inside out.Thnx anxiously waiting for replies.
Registered where? A 1kz mint vehicle shouldn't be more than 2 mil at max
Sent from my HTC One using PW Forums mobile app
I would agree. A 5 door in mint condition with kz or kd engine would be around 2million. Give or take a couple of lacks
Islamabad no 1kz
No more than 2 is what it's worth, actually less but people demand sky high prices, in order to find someone who has excess money to afford it
Congratulations , share the model & engine details
I thinks it's 80 with a 2B
You are right@ homeboy. Will try some photography in the morning n will be sharing