Why hate Hamilton?? Because the things he has done in last 3 seasons and what he has done until now in this season is totally worthy of criticism. He is the only driver who gets outside assistance (didn’t catch that…any organization assistance like UN, MI5….) without a penalty while the rules are so much clear that you can't get any type of assistance from outside the pits area. He ran into the back of a stationary car in the pitlane and still no penalty was awarded, he lied to stewards to gain a point (he face penalty if u remember in last year australian gp, u want more???) and still no penalty was imposed (he was excluded for the Australian GP). In the last race Hamilton have break 3 rules and still no penalty (FIA please consider about genius83 complaint and imposed some some penalty to MR.HAMILTON).
bhai wo Bernie ka phuppo ka beta to hai nai jo usko penalty nai dete he is a sportsman...and will face every penalty and punishment if he deserves. stewards better know what to do. Why not u apply for the job of STEWARDS…usually there are 3 race stewards 4 will be awesome….and than imposed as much as u want penalty on Hamilton
Hamilton start his career in a very strong team so his performance is just the showcase of the team itself. (cause his childhood performance and driving skills, potential, and passion for winning races impress Mr. Ron Dennis its not his fault tht Mr.Ron approach him if he was in ferrari driving school im sure he will get attention and soon get ferrari contract)
Secondly he has the backing of the team at a time when they have hired a 2 time WDC with the aim to win which by all means could happen if they have back Alonso but they start backing Hamilton, in the end the result was in neither driver's favour. Neither of the other drivers Senna, Michal, Alonso and Vettel have started for a top team, they all have climb the ladder because of their sheer hardwork and talent. (hamilton b childhood se hardworking karaha hai aisa nai hai k wo womb se sedha mclaren seat par agaya ho....it pure best luck, potential, talent, hardwork gifted to him by ALLAH.
As for Vettel not achieving any thing extra ordinary is totall wrong, he has win his first race in a backmarker team which is equal to what Senna did when he achieved his first win for Lotus in Estoril 85'.(yeah when big guns got bad luck the lower team wins...one day MR. HULKENBURG wins too then we say him baby alonso...hehehehe) Michal's first win for Benetton was came in a year when Williams FW14 was the class of the field with all the goodies that you could think off and he beats them in a conventional Benetton. Hamilton have the best car alongside Ferrari on the grid and then in the later part of that season it was also revealed that McLaren have access to Ferrari's secret document which makes them even ahead of Ferrari as they knows what their rivals are doing. (so MR.HAMILTON spying Ferrari...he was found at the MARANELLO building with 007 gadgets and install all the data by himself in his Mp4-23...stop putting everything on hamilton....go and complain to FIA and MCLAREN....they pay him to drive for them not to build cars for them. if any one was guilty its mclaren and on the track MR.LEWIS HAMILTON, and if he will do something wrong he will be punished and this is racism that ppl doing with them...putting every thing on him coz he is the best driver in the grid , best potential he has, talent, passion for winning races…and the jealous ppl don’t want him as he is right now)
1) Going in the pitlane backwards, He was ahead of that position from where the pitlane starts and taken a narrower entry to the pitlane.
(That’s not a big deal, the thing to note is Mr. Eyebrow man and Mr. Massa incident)
2) Racing in the pits, there is a rule of 55 ft difference between 2 cars in pits and that was broken as Vettel was released first so Hamilton have to wait but the team release him in front of Vettel, (Hamilton have to wait….!!!! Why? The lollipop man safely exits Hamilton) also he was driving beyond the Blue buffer line.(hamilton defending his position and so the vettel...so no complaining about this...both got reprimended thats the best decision stewards made)
3) He ran Webber wide off the track which in any circumstances is worthy of a grid penalty.(lo ye b Hamilton ki ghalti hai????!!!! Webber ne peche se push kara that not Hamilton ne….cmon MR….hahaha thats why after the race webber accept his mistake and apologize to MR. HAMILTON. hamilton ne to tamasha nai kara, ya petrov, kubica ki tarah roya nai….)
I have seen this racism stuff and I am quite fed up of this thing because at the moment this stuff is been used to blackmail FIA (blackmail to FIA....i think u forget when spanish crowd paint themselves in black and wrote HAMILTON FAMILY and made a site lewishamiltonsuck.com, bursthiscartyre.com or something like that and do black magic and spread pins at qualifying…and many other things etc etc....if fia not imposing any penalty on hamilton for that matter. its all good. first stop racism from barcelona spain than point finger on hamilton.)
Also, next time try posting all of your opinion in one post, because otherwise I will report you immediately to mods as a spammer who tries to ruin the topic.
itna gussa...
bhai paise le le yar agar mene zyada posting kardi to.... :)