Talal bhai is enjoying this beauty to the extremist .... .I.e He took it to Kashmir for celebrating EID Tamam Muntazir log line mein lag jae for getting bike ,As he might sell it after seeing interest of too many people on this particular bike
^Tour coming up soon, not done yet. Will share the pics Insha Allah.
I also want to get GS500 or Bandit 400 after GS150
talha u can pm me as my cell fone inbox increased from 70 sms to 300+sms after I uploaded bike pics .. I can really find what you asked ... please PM me so I can reply.
@7thgear if u might sell any one of the two GS then do let me know I might get u a right price....
Talal bhi..... nice bike..... please share more pics.....
^ I am away from Lahore. Will share the tour pics Insha Allah. @vickytullaSure bro.
Best of luck talal bhai.I really want to accompany u but.....
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Any updates of your project?
My project will be completed by the end of this month inshaALLAH.2nd project is in pipeline.
You,Vickytulla,7thgear guys are Insane ,when it comes to bike projects
@7thgear
Masha Allah u have done an excellent project (Y).
Thank you Bhatti sb.
More pix ?
More pics on demand. Added new seat cover and mirrors in the meanwhile:
Some cool pics from last Sunday, cloudy sky: