Can you plzz PM me the price you sold swift for ? Actually i want to get a price idea.
congrats dear
Loving the RIMS yaaar .. too good
MA .. yaar .. this body kit will upgrade your city to "Super-City" .. do post pics after installation and also .. I need a pair of stock speakers that you replaced .. please tell me if you have them still
Hey whats the price you paid for the continentals and many congrats for your new ride...I hope it would be a delightful experience to drive this beauty on the continentals!!!
Congrats on the car and the modsSir, if you could kindly, give a short review on continental cc5.I want to install them in my civic on OEM rims but I read somewhere that cc5 are a bit noisy. As you have installed and experienced them, a small review about road noise, comfort and softness would be much appreciated
Please reply dear!!!
nice car and upgrades though change the rims
bro i wanted to ask you as people are always confused that city is fast or swift so i ask the same question from you thanks
Thanks bro
haha i ll post .. IN SHA ALLAH tomorrow ... yes bro i have stock speakers .. ll let you know soon
thanks bro ... sold stock tyres for 18 thousand .. paid 47000 for tyres and rims ... tyre price 11k/tyre ... yupp drive is just wow now
Thanks bro .. bro every1 have its own thought ... but for me ... i think this is best choice i made for my car .. road noise is almost 5% ... comfort , softness is up to the mark .. comfort level is just superb ... but yar ye pakistan hai .. roads khrab hain .. potholes tab toh feel hta hai k ye roads paki hain but overall tyres are just perfect .. i once touched 140km/h ... just to check handling .. and i hardly feel m drivin so fast .. before upgrading stock tyres.. a pakwheeler fellow suggest me to go with yokohama .. and i asked dealer for yokohama too but he suggest me to try continental cc5 .. agar pasand na ae toh wapis kr daina .. so bro i suggest go with cc5 ..
kr diya
bro honestly swift is much faster then city... as swift engine is 1328cc and hatchback while city is 1298 and sedan .. body weight depends.. swift is rocket ...
NO buddy .. Swift is 92 hp at 5800 rpm and 116 NM at 4200 rpm
While Honda City 1.3ltr is
98 hp at 6000 rpm with 128 NM at 4300 rpm
City is heavy but its torque is still more .. Swift is fast in lower gears 1-2-3 ... only ...
Plastic or fiber?For how much you bought?
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile app
nice car bro,drive safe take care of your ride use detailing items for it.and how much you paid for it +regbtw why u sold swift its also a great car
na kro yar ... swift is much faster..
but due to new engine .. may b i feel less torque in city ..
fiber...