lol @alta
@libra
This snow sure is asking for a master at the steering wheel. MashAllah! This trip has been an inspiration for me. But I am not sure if I can ever gather the courage that is required to actually drive on these mountains.
@LibraSince Alta backed-out, can I have a seat reserve for the trip in April ......................... please
@portage1Alta comes or not.. your seat in already confirmed...
@nightsurferIts all up in your mind... if you take it easy all goes well... just remember no matter how big the problem is "Tension mat ley yaar"
My friend Abid..
12 Kms from NathiaGali road was closed had to turn back.
Stopped for Tea and Boiled Eggs.
Snowing...
Soota desi stlye (Abid)
@librathanks...... but I am for real .......INSHALLAH, I am planing a trip to Pakistan, Saudi Arabia for Umra, and Dubai to see a devil and Racer brothers and love to tag along with you to Notheren Pakistan, thats sounds like a master plan........
@portage1All plans are made to kidnap you from airport, we just need your arrival date
5th to 7th Dec.. in Islamabad..
1st all change after 4000kms....Once again would like to thank Nadeem Iqbal...
Pindi's famous Gerato with milk