Ajab khan thanks
yes i am from Ghalegay Swat....
insha Allah insha Allah!! waiting for next events.... hopefuly il join u guys too someday on some event!!
hahahaa good one sk
where r u these days?....will meet you in swat inshallah.see you soon on club events
der alla good to see u here.wat about your 200?
zabardast timmy:P....waiting for more(H)
thanks man and 200 is with miraan shah, haider pa hawala dy.... hopefuly it'll hit the roads soon too....
thanx man.... hopefuly il join the club events soon insha Allah!! actualy i am caught up in some uni stuff so busy here in taxila....and 200 is with miran shah, da haider pa hawal dy.... hopefuly it'll hit the roads soon too insha Allah!!
@Aark30
Saroo ta dy Khyal dy.
BK
Ajab now its your turn to post pics.
@owais i think you are the official photographer of IMMI. Non of your pics shows Club jeeps at all lol.
regards
ya owais he is rite only clear pic from your side is imis cj lolzz why ????????? i think we should jurmana him lolz what do u think guys lolzz
oh yes jurmana tu banta hai apne kam se kotahi krna gunah hai babar bhai do something..
@Owais
being the president of the club owais is jurmana. In the comming event all cold drinks will be from Owais Side. NO more comments.
BKyousafzaiFrontier 4x4 CLub
[video=vimeo;50351972]http://vimeo.com/50351972[/video]
@ajab9007
keep it up ajjo.
well guys hold on surprise is on its way , always expect unexpected ,,,,,
waiting.....
yes babar bhai is rite....NO MORE COMMENTS on this topic...
@owais comments ko golli maroo jurmanay ki batt karoo..