loved it beautiful event
What a wonderful event it was!Enjoyed a lot. Hats off the organizers esp ajab n bkMean machines were there and my lil jimny looked like a chicken among them Just got back . Will upload photos in a while. Also have some videos but due to blockage of youtube they will be uploaded later.
@dms664 use Vimeo, Your Videos Belong Here so it will remain under your account
WoW gr8 Event ..
Saw some reviews on SAMA TV ..
If YouTube is not working kindly use MetacCafe For Uploading Videos ..
Guests from Quetta 4x4 club. came all the way from qtaThey won the first stage of the competition.
BK was unstoppable Just loved the way he made his rig perform like a stallion
Obstacles and track being marked with red flags
Turnout was good .
Guests from IJCcame all the way from Islamabad
BK-LC galloping don't see any Mitsubishi Galloper in in close proximity of event. @dms664 thank for taking the lead to post.
Orientation run for stage 2loved this one. Didn't try the stage one with my bone stock ride due to the obstacles but loved the last run of stage 2.
My lil jimny was looking more tiny today
Welldone guys.. it was awsome show. Great job.
Announcement by Khizer bhai while NN z busy in checking tire pressure
Finally the chief guest BK
Size does not matter in 4X4.lolz
Superb Excellent event... Total fun and mean 4x4 time full time shugal mahool... guests from Quetta and IJC were very friendly and very supportive.. Thank you sho much u guys proved urself Babar khan, Khizar bhai, Ajab, and all members of frontier 4x4 club HATS off to you guys.. perfectly organized event.. we took it to the next level ...
I just loved doing photography today on the track Inshallah uploading pix soon later tonight,, sty tuned
Just a teaser (H)
gr8 event.....i missed it......