one very regular member and his LC70 is missing
a very nice event again.....frontier4x4 ab to adat si ho gai hy achay events karne ki ;-p
masha Allah may this club grow more n more and stay safe
alaka sok???
Ameen!usmana you never came for the event.....join us on the coming event.will inform you.
Good Going Brothers ...... Good to see every one rocking the Show
yara il love to khu mara i never know wn r the events going to take place.... i hope il join smday in near future Insha Allah
Ameen!usmana you never came for the event.....join us on the coming event.will inform you.[/QUOTE]
okay inform me few days before next event and il join u guys then insha Allah
:*Khan send me dates for January .........so that we can proceed;)
okay inform me few days before next event and il join u guys then insha Allah[/QUOTE]
will inform you via cell....n..keep following the thread.talk to you soon!
Mutt for Urgent sale in peshawar... Fully restored 2400, cng fitted, 4x4, soft top along with foldable doors... Serious buyers can contact... Demand "4 lac"
okay waiting insha ALLAH
btw any updates on the road master project?
that is in peshawar with miran shah, haider is taking care of that as i am here in taxila.... progress is slow but hopefuly itl hit the roads though not very soon but insha ALLAH......
Aslam o Alaikum,
please inform us abt the snow event about a week ago.we ll very thank full to u all.
Regards.
SYED ALI AHMED SHAH
Vice PresidentQTA 4x4 CLUB
Sure thing!
@ajab.....dates fr snow event??
lagta hai sabko thand lg gyi hai Everybody is in hibernation mode !
U knw em working fast on my Machine .... .rest really is very quite in here but Ak limbi khamoshi kae baad Ak Bohat Bara Dhamaka Hota Hae ..
both bhai's are right.....hope fr the best.....:)
Dear Cappy
Your name please? No Sale and Purchase on Frontier 4x4 Club forum. Remove that add immediately from The Club page. its not sale and Purchase forum.
BKyousafzaiPresident Frontier 4x4 CLub
Rojer That Shah Gee
BK