Hay guys! Plz posts ur rides pix.
+1where r the pics??????????????????
hows ur lc running?? is it 93 or 92?
93....its running fine...having some issue with the consumption. there is something wrong with its fuel pump.
Congratulations
Count me in, I am from Attock but will join you some day INSHA ALLAH
Best Regards
Welcome to the club dude!
So what about the LoGo Design ... Any Suggestions ?
@Khanrocks! Yaar actually Asad is out of station. So as soon as he came & V meet(1st formal meeting of the club's members) V'll decide the Logo design & stuff like this
@ imransaval ... Well i do know that Asad is on a 4x4 trip to swat ... But what if we post a thread for the suggestions for the logo on PW .. there are many talented people around .. we might be able get a great few designs and then we all can pick the one we like .... and by that the Asad would be back too ...
I m back guys. Swat trip was excellent. Did some off-roading but not much hardcore, as this was first time and no members were with me. Pics soon to b uploaded
i have given this task to a person and will get some designs in a day or 2
Good to c u here, welcome to Frontier Off-Roaders.
owesome off-roader man, i like this model more than my own
ohhh- full size hard core jeep, would like to see it in our meet
shall we count u in
@asadsthi thank you sir...Lj78 is my all time favorite.welcome back from swat hope you enjoyed it.....
count him in his jeep is on his way:)..
@aark30....
Aka bhai! Download ur trip pix na. Frontier offroaders need to no the stunts their boss did in Swat.
Ajab,ma jeep will be the best beast in FRONTIER OFF ROADERS. But,but....its still on its way;) . Hope that i find 1 soon.Asad bro,im already in. i told u earlier.