That's the spirit Imran Bhai ... Tusee Tay har dum teyaar Hoo
PHOUNDERR Sb hopefully jaldi theekh ho jayain ... I have to do some modifications to my jeep and then hopefully it would be ready for the grand event .....
Yasir bhai. Your rig is mashAllah fit & is ready to explore khaday & khia's. U R mostly out of Pak thn Y U spend too much money on her?If modification & expending money on jeeps is ur hobby thn let me present U my jeep. Do as much modifications as U want. Aap apna shok pura krnay k baad diesel tank full kar k mughay jab dil chahay wapas kar dana
tusi great Hoo .... Give me ur jeep and I will make sure it is converted to a Mutt hehe
Yasir bhai.. Good Nite sha
oh yasir welcome to peshawar. How long u r staying here. As Imran said i just passed through major teeth surgery and in bad condition now, but hope to celebrate our Club's birthday on 10th, then plan some off road event next sunday
get well soon asad bhaii....
@khanrocks.....u realy rock....ive seen ur projects....hv a ques....how cn u live without them...???? i mean aahhhhhhh.......neend kaise ajate hai.....?????:S
Thanks Asad ... Get well soon and hopefully meet u soon then ..
Thanks owais8668 ... I Appriciate ur kind words ...
As far as living without them is concerned .. I have learned to live with them for long intervals of time but it is hard for sure
I am here, Sir
have alot of ques....ask u when we meet INSHALLAH....
Hi, Fridends,
I need your help as you know I am old member of PAKWEELS.COM I want share some prob. in Fj40 When I put my 4x4 gear @ N position my FJ40 Do not move at all. Please advise. Where should keep my 4x4 gear for geting speed on road. Share your expirance
Regards.
Ahmed Dawood.Karachi
BKyousafzai here
When you are Driving your Lovlly:* FJ40 on Highway then H2 & when you are driving on the terrrain like sandy, snow and slippery road and you need speed then H4.
with best regards
BKyousfzaiFrontier 4x4 Club
N means neutral. In this position none of ur gear will work. As both front & rear shafts disengage from hubs.As already said by BK Yousafzai H2 position is used in routine highway drive. H2 means High 2Wd. That means only two rear wheels will rotate when U drive.H4 & L4 are used while U R travelling off road where othe cars cant move. H4 means high 4Wd. While L4 means Low 4Wd.
All these details are already mentiones on the pic that U hv attached
Thanks Guys for prompt respond.
Happy Birthday Frontier 4X4 Club
welcome back KHanrocks.....
Finally got the T-Shirts from khanrocksThank U khanrocks (Yasir bhai) for such a wonderful gift
@ all members: collect ur T-Shirt from me before the upcoming event. Exec: members hv decided that all the members who participate in Club's event must hv to wear Frontier 4x4 Club's T-Shirts
N is for neutral and rest of the details are given to the right
FOLLOWING ITEMS ARE FOR SALEFJ40-1982 PARTS1- BRAND NEW SOFT TOP (DESIGNED BY DR KIANI)2- soft top bars complete set3- back doors complete with all accesorries3- 2F complete tuned and running condition engine4-front seats complete and excellent conditionthanksabuabdullah
when ix nxt event??