Etna sanata q ha bhai? As for as pounder saib is concernesd V understand that he'z still in pain of his xpensive digital camera. But where are the other members?I think its time to make plan for summer camp
@asad gee immi is wrt insan phir nahi atta camera to attay rahtay haie,.
regards
BkyousafzaiF F / F C
meeting at arrk30 place ,to plan a summer event , Baber khan, Asad Sethi, Imran Savul (if possiable ) and Taimor Khan our new member only are invited to discuss and plan an event .
Date, Time ??? & mOst of all manu??
now KHIZAR BHAI is the elder EX.MEMBER of FRONTIER 4X4....HAPPY BIRTHDAY KHIZAR BHAI....if em not late.....
DSCF1426 - YouTube
@awaisChallenge kess ko datay Ho.
RegardsBKyousafzai
samajhnay walay samajh gaye hongay....!!!!!
@awais
hamay bhi samja doo
BKyousafzai
Where'z the challange?
babar bhai....ap samajhdar ho samajh gaye hogay...:)....
good question....uhm uhm....
challange is on the way and tell your guys to get ready
i think a time has come where we should discuss our upcoming event asad and bk thread
@aark30
mamakee i am ready with my team.
BKyousafzaiFrontier 4x4 Club
Owais you are not late like the thing you hav had done in the past (CAMERA)
okay BK plan please go ahead we all are with you .
please all members and friends confirm your presence at 27 june summer camp event at Malam jaba swat ,new tracks needed to be discovered .BK rest of the details will be given after names are confirmed .
Any progress??Count me in
List of participants..Bk rkrBk rkcImran savul cjAsad WranglerAark30 FRP Bj74Ajab9007 pradozia udine kzj95 pradozia udine 80 series LcSalim 80 series (new member)Amir indian police suzuki jeepMalik asghar Nissan SafariMalik Dawood Nissan SafariNano Nissan Safari