My swift milage stats from September 2016 to till date
Yes heavily underpowered corolla 1299cc just 84hp is too low for a heavy bulky body..only IMC using this engine for corolla in Pakistan..
Pretty decent average your swift is well maintain.
Using fully synthetic engine oil. Liqui Moly.Genuine oil and air filter from Suzuki.Fuel from Total Pump.
My manual Swift is giving me 14 plus in city .it depends on your driving style and overall engine health.its a reliable car if you keep it with care.obviously its performance is better then its rivals since it has light small body .rest depends on the choice
Swift is not that bad in terms of economy if you handle the car with care and maintain time to time,it will give good Economy..its just our awam mentality and we can't change it..
Auto or Manual?
Exactly
That's also because its a hatchback, small in size
Yes at the costs same.
Exactly because that is simple automatic and grande is CVT-i
Bro i'm using Suzuki Genuine Oil and second I'll try Iridium very soon Insha Allah
Pretty impresive. Manual?
Yes. Manul
Are you using Suzuki efficient 5w-30 oil??
Iridium does not increase fuel efficiency. Iridium are just last longer when compared with copper plugs.
Copper change interval is 20kWhere as iridium change interval is 50 to 60 k
There is a reason why ppl opt for city instead of swift....but i guess uve made the decesion
Bhai yeh konsa software hai aur is ko mobile pe kis ke through connect kia ??
Bhai I feel your pain I love in karachi and have swift automatic 2013. I have a clean car and Suzuki dealership maintained. . I have never got fuel average consumption above 9 maximum 8.5 in city and 10 to 11 in highway.
Saddly but thats the truth