is that a strosek kit for the rear of the ZX
no its a custom back end no kit was used except rear lights which were a fiberglass mold
pic updated sabbah best friend abbah
MashAllah lookng very beautiful! waitng fer that prelude
wow,man u got a great ride.this car shows ur taste n its the best.300z oh i love it
guda guda i lykes
How many tonnes has it gained in bondo and fiberglass?
wow...video plz...
nyc yar....Gud Job...
@ poster: Why arnt there any lines for the front and rear end... i mean its put on and then the creases are filled out with filler... which to be honest is not that practical... What will u do in case u need to remove the front bumper??
ricer
very nice yaar
awesoem yar looking gr8
nice. INSHALLAH ill be comin back to uk next year n this is the project i wanna start again with my dad. we had a uk manual 2+2 producin 460hp but body was completely stock. wats the scene wit ur engine mods.
well nice project and nice car but seemed decent to me when it was stock Enjoy ur ride dude
Hope the laws change soon , im definately going to import one of these.