[ATTACH=CONFIG]1454289[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1454290[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1454291[/ATTACH]
Which game?
-~seNt frOm My GT-N7100 uSinG Tapatalk~-
Strong hold 3
@kick_in btw, u still haven't made psn account?
Anybody wanna play Black Ops 2 online on PS3? I just started playing after recently switching from Racing to FPS.
I'm a huge fan of Gran Turismo series.
EDIT: My PSN ID is murtaza-khan
Sent from my Xperia Z C6602 using Tapatalk 4
I dont have black ops 2But have MW3 and 2, if you or anyone want to play online through a ps3.
Although ive never tried playing online, i think i might have made a PSN account sometime back, but never really got a chance to play online, anyone would be interested?
I'll try borrowing MW3 from my cousin. Online is a lot of fun. I just got promoted to Level 13 on Black Ops 2 online.
I'll be waiting to start playing online, you would have to guide me a bit as to how to get started with it, rest, we can play sometime soon then, waiting for you to get it.
Do you have black ops1?I have that, can we play that online?
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/sale/239360-fs-intel-core-i7-4770-processor-wd-1tb-harddisk-brand-new
any 1 want this ?
I wish I had it! I love black ops 1. My cousin is coming back from Qatar on the 9th and is bringing his games with him, I should be able to play online then.
Sure, drop me a pm then.
No, my younger brother isn't giving me money until and unless I agree to buy a controller!
bought ps3 for boys me F**k nose about it Lets C how it goesevery game bache in bra begaum maree geee agar dekh liaa
LOL Hope they wouldn't be playing GTA V
Chicks... Violence... Thug Life...
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Creating psn account doesn't requires any money
oh sh*t isss hessana kee baat tu nahee kar raha Osama :omaree gayeee yee tu saath aiyee hayy
Now you would be listening every now and then:"Har time ye behuda or fazool game khelte rahte hein, kya hai ye? fahashi, behudgii, qatal-o-garat. Band kro esi" or app ki class alag lage gi.... "App ne tu laa k dii hai en ko khrab krne k lie"
BTW ye har ghar ki story hai...These sentences are from the days I use to play GTA 2 and 3 and the same lines are now said to my younger cousins and brother
Ended Aasassin's creed revelations. It was a goid game, good story but still missing something like horse-riding and landmarks etc. Now downloading assassins creed IIISent from my HTC 8X Windows Phone using Tapatalk
And why ubisoft is not making another part of prince of persia??Its my favourite.Sent from my HTC 8X Windows Phone using Tapatalk