No place for fans
Something crazy i tried with my cpu cooler.. i stacked up heat sinks.. Then joined them with copper(Good conductor). This allowed passive cooling.. Looked owsome.. But then have to remove it for gpu installation..
Some pics
Kubbbbb ki ai v hai bhai ...
Ghost reckon = Owsome
Max payne3 = Owsome
MW3= are you talking about COD MW3?
aa i meant to say k u have very good thermal solutions...unfortunately i cant use these type of solutions and my system gets into heat protection mode and shuts down
Mine card is big in size ...Thats Y didnt chnged the casing ....
Attach fans bro ...I think this is the only prblm ...
@silver_knife yes i was talking about mw3
Seriously buddy.. you need to change your pc case first.. If you are tight on budget then go for this one.. Its bang for bucks
Casing - Thermaltake V4 Black Edition - VM30001W2Z in Pakistan for Rs.3600.00 | Computer Zone
Hot looking case.. You can install 120mm fans.. at front top andback.. and you will have excellent airflow.. and i think that will solve your problem..Cuz now i guess your system is in suffocation
i mean COD MW3
@ammad bro i cant...i have a lappy
Bro i have full size of card ..
And the case that i suggest can fit any gpu..
i keep forgetting specs of my pc like motherboard name,sound card name etc lolbut got em saved on xfire made this pc back in 2010 i guess,n there's no need to update it,can play games on high res for a long time got everything new back then MASHALLAH,here are the specs [IMG]i keep forgetting specs of my pc like motherboard name,sound card name etc lol but got em saved on xfire made this pc back in 2010 i guess,n there's no need to update it,can play games on high res for a long time got everything new back then MASHALLAH,here are the specs
then buy a cooling pad for ur lappy ...
Get a cooling pad then.. will cost you around 1500-2000rs.. and iam sure your problem will be solved
Awsome case bro ...Love it ...Thinking to buy it ....
Yeah bro.. Its good system with good config.. You can easily play latest games
Zbrdst bro ...
Buddy that case is bang for bucks.. You can install led's and 120mm fans for top of the class ventilation..
Here are some pics
ill try..thanku all
Sure.. And do post the results..