u also play games :o
Ahan nice to c this thread..
well im a footballing guy, so on top of list
fifa 12 (online) (played since 99 :P)
BF3 (Online)
AC (whole series) and anxiously waiting for AC3
COD (whole series & online)
C.S (lovely old days of camping and sniping)
Just installed Max Payne 3 .. Maxed out
ME.............. I,ve started from GTA 1...... And competed all GTA games more then 3 times (Gta 3, Vice city, San andreas, and the best GTA IV )
Dota 2CS 1.6CS GO
Sent from my GT-I9300
useless.........
Play super Mario on "Dendy"
i WAS a PC gamer but now m a Xbox 360 gamer!!
Recently completed:NFS: The RunSilent Hill: DownpourResident Evil 5Assassins CreedArmy of Two: The 40th DayCOD: Modern Warfare 2Devil May Cry 4
some of the above mentioned games are on PC as well.
paying max payne 3call of duty mw2 online its so fun to play cod mw2 online
i just play need 4 speed nothing else fancy me.
If you want to check whether your PC can run a game or not try this
Can You RUN It | Can I run that game | Game system requirements
You must have JAVA installed before installing this software
I play MOHAA (2010), COD MW2 and my favorite BATTLEFIELD 3.
F.E.A.R trio GTA series Dues Ex human Revolution , realy fine game but played on my friend's computer!waiting for hitman absolution and Assassin creed 3
Me to playing Max Payne 3 and NFS World Online
Some Screen shots
Completed the NSF the run , now thinking of buying max Payne 3 ,
sir bohat waily admi maloom hote hain ap
just ended prototype 2 and max payne 3(love his GANJA style) waiting for darksiders 2 and AC 3
plx tell me how to play MW2 online. COD 4 multiplayer khal khal kr tang a gaya hu
Ji... Mujh jitna wehla banda pw tay nahin hona
bhai darksiders 2 available hai ....
abhe tk torrent bhe ne aya aur na hi gamespot pr officially launch hui hai :S