Dining shall be on self Payment basis.
Dont like this part. --- sorry.
And I thought that Vajih was going to pay...
Very.short notice
Sent from my Sony Xperia TX using PW forums mobile app
Ye to hai...
I Know... 060276 had been saying since the past Two days but i kept forgetting to post.
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using PW Forums mobile app
is everyone invited?
Very few would be able to attend....
I think this should apply for next week
You're right......!
Any chance on next week?
im out of city oopssss
vajih bhai very short notice.......
so did any1 came on this short notice?
Kon kon aya?What about menu?
i think only families are allowed in centaurus on fridays and saturdays,and the entry que of cars at the gate will force you to leave
family days are over(sadly) found out the hard way. went with family and ended up picking up a fight
Vajih,didnt come to isb today.warna zaroor aata
Tension not. We had fun. Got so busy Eating and Talking that we forgot to Take pictures.
vajih bhai next time do announce a day before atleast... i'll come too !!
What was in the menu
Brother announce 2 weeks before so that we can all get da date or inform others about little party. InshaAllah nxt tym.i will.defintely.attend.
Sent from my GT-I9100 using PW Forums mobile app