join a gym maybe
If only i was that active
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using PW Forums mobile app
Now guys, who all is Confirmed to meet up tomorrow?
No one?
Ill b there...7.15 pm centarus
Sent from my HTC One S using PW Forums mobile app
I will try to come too
Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk 2
i will confirm by tonight...
Oo man just saw it. I would have joined if I were in isb for the weekend. May be next time
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
Will confirm by tonight.
Sent from my GT-I9100 using PW Forums mobile app
Only because singles aren't allowed on Fridays and Saturdays.
Rest, Looking forward to see you all! Let's make this a success so we get to eat more together again!
so u sold xperia and bought huawei?
good luck
Kab kaaaaa! Cool ov you to Notice by the way.
thanks!
i wont be able to make it tonight
Pity
Goodluck.
Yara Vajih bhai... Banda yaad hi kara deta hai! Mai islamabad aaya bhi par deemagh mai nahi raha gtg ka.
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Haha. Hasnain2005 said the Same.
and I was so busy past few days at work, I couldn't check the 'today you ate' thread. Sorry I missed this meet.