How about me? But im too far away aur phir @hunnyahmed k sath meri lagti b nahi hay Looking forward for nice GTG in quetta.... i suppose it wud be 1st over there?
nopes. there have been few earlier as well before i arrived from islamabad, but in ma presence its gonna be the first one. but i the only one plus 21 years of age here
@panicwats ur gud name by the way ?
told the Mods to make it sticky . lets see
LMAO
@illdude sssshhhhh
Fellows decide the date for the GTG and let the mods know ---- the thread will be sticky -- Good Lick
@kamranpehlay koi banday to haath lagain na abhee tak to only 3 have agreed. Mods shud make it sticky so that all coming here on PW shud see it easily
^^^ Admin wont allow it to sticky until the date is decided. and if some mod makes it he can be questioned.
@kamranmein to aisee koi request naheen karoon ga ab. u sid gud lick i m not gay
@waleedBhaiya looks like u were quite free today.Online from the morning.And this would be 1st ever GTG of Quetta.
@panicQ bhai hamari itni achi banti hay
@hunnynaheen baba. its NOT the first gtg. i have seen of another qta gtg already here on PW. trust me . search for it, u wud find it
and i was not farigh. got free early from office. then went for a 2 mile run..then to bolan and then here
Let me clear u there was a topic made by LIBRA as Get 2 gather in Qta. But no member joined him. So that get to gather was never held.
i m hundred percent sure there was something happenin then. there was one LOONNNGG white toyota car in it...like the careena or something. one pic was with a pole in the foreground
Nabeel.... 27
ahan...okiesi m waleed....but not 80 and this PW is showing wrong age of mine. i wud turn 29 in october...5 maheenay kee dundee maar gaya hay
Nice to meet u^^
if u guys can delay that gtg
for a week or two i will be glad to join u.
@lovebikesgranted
@panicfeeling i mutual bro