Chalo jee hogia sticky.... khush?
Hey Guys Im In !
n sorry i was away for few days =) & kya decide kiya Sab ney kahan hai GTG
^^^^gud to see another member.
Venue : Serena High TeaOcassion : High TeaTime : 4:00 PM
so now we are Six members
Me....waleed80goodpersonhunnyahmedafnanmunnabhaiAasim
keep it coming
@aasimGood do confirm if u will be available on SundayHopefully we will be having a 7th one too.
sure hope so
Yeah but wats his role in gtg topic?
just pray that ma fever is down by sunday warna i wud have to miss the GTG, u ppl shud still go ahead with it
^^Lol leave that mentalBtw y didnt u replied to my sms tonight???
hein...i never got any sir jee warna i definitely wud have. what was in it ?
Ohh okJust asked u whether u in home or not
eeerrrri was in the room all day but m in fever and too much throat pain. all choked. goin to CMH tomorrow...and calling the sleep fairy rite now lets hope we can get out count to somwehere around 10 by this Sunday. pay me a visit whenever get timepeace
Get well soon bro
@allwith heavy heart i have to announce that i wont be available for the meet on Sunday. i m leaving for some official duty on saturday till 20th june. so...i apologize, but ma request is that doesnt matter how many members there are, DO go ahead with the meet.
@ Waleed bro if we arrange gtg on saturaday can u able to come ?
@ Hunny waleed bro is going so now :S 5 members in gtg !! ?
wot is the estimated number of members from quetta
so are you guys meeting today?
No hassam bro 3 members have to out of station.So we have postponed, U should remove it from sticky
hmmmm...
Pehle sticky karo phir remove karo
Best of luck with the GTG when is it now?