i am ampless atm :(. F9 park is islamabad at best. woot u want me to drive 1hr to get there waw
if i come to uni ill definitely join as there are extra classes on sunday i suppose
@madhouse11 is out of question for Bahrialet the meet be at f-9 park
come on yara... takes me 20 mins to get to f9 park from westridge. and 20 mins to get to bahria. sunday ko rush bhi nahi hoga. so what if u r ampless. u can always give precious advice to young un's...
i think most members are in favor of f9
which side of f9 park?i may also be able to come......after all now my system's rocking real well....all the credit goes to spl fanatic.....
yaar we can meet at the F10 side entrance. whichever side is less crowded. dont want to attract a whole crowd of passerbys. this should be about just listening to each others systems and discuss ways to improve em
well i agree that f10 audio shop side is also okay,as those ppl r used to it....em in f11.....so f10 f9 both r okay as long as i get permission.......
so see you guy there on sunday 3 pm sharp
O bhai sidhi baat ha jis k pas Car nai ha no problem wo local pe a jae Ye koi event to ha nai bs 1 G2g ha.Apun ka system b ready nai ha wooferz gar pare hain pre b change kerni ha:P no prob at all.Or yar abi tak jaga select nai hui???F9 park dn kero or Baat khatam
yes F9 park is done. note my number guys. its 0322 5130093. will keep you up to date.
if the meet was in bahria i would have attended it =D
yes but then no one other than u and splfanatic would have attended it
Ear Plugs for sale at Dubai Autos I-8 Markaz Come'n'Get'em j/k..
hahahha @ dubai
man there aint any thing here yet that requires ear plugs.
althoug if u hate heavy tickling of ur ear drums, u can bring sum
there IS plenty of stuff here though that u need ear plugs for just to keep all the kharkharahat out..
guys bring some good cams to record the flex of my system
so it means that F9 park is done.....!!!!!i will be there at 3pm.........!!!!!!!!!!!present sir.....
ill try 2 Come =)
yeah io have a pretty good camera. will take lots of pics
so how many ppl r comingi'll b cominggetting my car ready....
ill try hard to attend aswell , car is rdy
pardon for no speakers, just 4.5 inch pioneer fronts lol