I will InshAllah.
well looks broken to me, ill post pictures with other angles. Still this comes later. Going to call Hyundai township motors see how much charging for that only.
Aye aye captain. I have to get a new battery tho, the old one died. Getting a AGS-50, It had 44.
Damn, the interior is still of a zero mile car. Matt and mint. Get a maintenance free battery. Also, see if you need to change the tyres.
Alhamdulillah. Our car is back to life after almost 3 years. Its just 9K km's driven. Will wash her tomorrow InshAllah
Made a video as per demand from my fellow pakwheelers, and pakwheels family.
P.s sorry for video quality i made that using a coffee maker. [converted to reduce file size]
[video=dailymotion;x2o0mru]http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2o0mru[/video]
Masha'Allah, just like a new car, I thought it would have a little difficulty but this was very smooth. So far so good, congratulations sir
JazakAllah bro, Thanks to everyone from my pakwheels family that gave the proper, legit ,humble advises.will be posting more pictures soon. Insha Allah.
She's brand new Mash Allah
Now that it's running, what does she have stored, for her future, a new home or back to her old duty?
Isn't she adorable or what.
@rapper
MashAllah Looking awesome.
BTW Which wax you used after wash?
Well none actually. Ill get Meg or mother if i find it for other vehicles and this aswell on sunday.
Well back to the old duty for now. Still i know my father been taking interest in the 600cc class vehicles and eventually he will ask me to import Alto, move, mira, N one, N box, N Wagon or something like that.
Dear bro Masha Allah clean ride if you r planing to sell it out pls let me know me know im very interested in ths beauty Waitng for ur response
Just saw this thread! Its Quite interesting !!
Well it was actually. Hope it helped someone down the road.