i dont belive im sayin this but i like wht i see
no 4 x 4... are they having a laugh?
@everyone.. pics on the adam jeep anywhere?
I feel it is real good value of MONEY. 2.8L DIESEL SUV in just 16 LACK. WOW !!!
wht does cuv stands for?
Reply By : u4usman4u on 2/3/2007 8:12:30 PM I feel it is real good value of MONEY. 2.8L DIESEL SUV in just 16 LACK. WOW !!!
yeswat is CUV ?
no 4x4
wont some one go 4 vitara,sportage or 1 of hyundai's jeeps...cuz atleast they do have a shape of their own in this price range!
Isuzu engine really good.Front looks like Prado but sides look like Vauxhall Frontera. UK ppl will agree. Downside- only 100 bhp. It will feel a bit sluggish and no off road capability.Good price if it comes with 15 year anti-perforation waranty - (rust free).Any body got interior seat pix - is it 5 seater or seven?
Saw in add yesterday , Special Ramadan Ofeer from GONOW
GONOW TROY (double cabin) Rs 899,000
Diesel 2800cc Rs 949,000
GONOW ViCTOR Turbo Diesel 2800cc Rs 1,399,000
place it next to a prado and you'll see HOW much it differs from the original..!!! I don't think anybody would buy it..!!
WTH!!
Khhassssseeee Bakra hai ye..... kisi kaam ka nahi... Prado is real deal dont even compare it with.... ye bakra dikhne ka hai kisi pe churdhney k nahi dont take it wrong guys i mean to say its 4x2 so kisi bakri pe i mean to say pahardy per mushqil churdhay
eeeeeeeeeeee the biggest drawback is 4x2
hmmm theek hy
I've already purchased a vehicle through Karakoram Motors, Nice chaps with nce cars (Y)
looks great for a cheap car
14 lakhs...hm nice price tag....aur aggar 4 x 4 hotei logon tou yeh itnei kei naa hotei....kamazkam 20 lakh kei hotei ..
@alldig of the year this thread is 2 years old
^ he didnt dig the topic without a reason sir...instead of creating a new topic and getting blamed for a repost..he posted the ad of yesterday in this topic.....so u cant say dig
okays...its a HALF dig then