just like a boss
Thank you alam panah ... Hum kami kameen logoon ka app say kya muqabala ... Hum tu app Kay payoon ki jutii hain .....
^ Khan Sahab janay den ghusaa na karen
Masha Allah, nice ride & color
Left rear seats requires alignment.
MASHALLAHlovely LC
nice ride u got man,mind sharing the price tag u got it for?
MashAllah Allah Mubarak karay
Khanrockpowerful machine, i have experinced it...plz share rear pix also..L.C. n without screen in dash...????????shobay k search ka....;-p
I know i am awesome , no need to tell me.
even if u r kingkong, what difference it makes to anyone here :S
Well it doesn't make any difference i don't type here to be serious while others are dead serious. Maybe it makes a difference if you shove your negativity down the drain.
Congradulations on your great ride, truely a gem, does it have duel tanks like GCC cruisers??
Congrats Bro.. Any plans for swap? How about 2UZ-FE ? Get from Sharjah - Al Khan.. Tons of engines available ova here.. :)) You were looking for Headunit as well? If Yes.. Then Great deals are going at Yellow Hat.. Just for reference I myself got a customized Panel for Honda Accord and Pioneer Headunit at a great price.
itna ghussa yasir bhai :oghussa na kea karen
Got the Face Lifted .... I hope it looks better now
full tahka oN .......CONGRATxx
MashAllah nice ride, Full time DXB style, Love the number plate style
Yes it looks much better. I possible change te bumper to new shape aswell.
like tht color alot looks good!! i laugh whenever i see one of these on the roads onfront of me when iam in my vigo wont let me pass easily prefers to show im giving the dude a protocol!!