pretty nice thread sheryar bhai,love ur audio setup, sq fever is on
Congratulations. Ma Sha Allah nice ride. IMO this ride desperately needs a good set of rims Best of luck for building your audio setup
Masha Allah many many congratulations to you on this wonderful purchase, Its indeed an awesome car with lots of power and luxury, Allah Naseeb Karey DRIVE SAFE!!! :):)
@jzbrother thnks just trying to hear a bit quality loud ..
@versatilegeniousThank you sir jee
@RN427jazaKAllah. Kind words make me Alwayz smiles. Cheers
Are you back i pak? If you are there was something you were going to take care of.
Em nt in PAK Yet ..
Mashalla Sheryar congrats for the new ride and most of all the Focals. Once you will listen to them, there will be no going back from sq. Post your audio thread in audio section. Good Luck
JAZAKALLAH & Yup Focal Is The Name Of Quality & Thnk U
Guess What ???
It got lowered
coilovers installed ?
^^ Yup Coilovers kit installed GOt LOwerEd ...
Soon will upload New HAWT Pictures ..
haha mai samjha hydraulics laga liye , you went pakistan ?
:Pso do the girls love it
It's Coilovers kit soon will tell u all which brand is it. Nop em here in Abu dhabi yar .. I asked my younger brother to help me out
awesome...
inbox clear plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Done .. its empty now
Bro any updates ,when u coming back
^^ no plans yet but I found some really excellent stuff related to audio .. Soon will shre my other goodies ..