this ride is definately one of a kind with all the goodies
awsome purchase
Trying Best To make One ..
Kaha Ho ajkel JZ Bahii, Nazer Nahee Atay ...
@Volverine
Thnks & Yup ...
Sirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ab kab arhy hain to get this all install in ur ride.. !
Still 2-3 months ... In mean while all I hope everything will be Delivered Home & Ready To Be Installed ..
marahhhhhhhhhhhhh :S
Sheryar Bahi get urself a flame kit and change the shoes those are not giving the wow factor:$
No Not Flame Kit Bro .. My Exhuast Setup Will Be Ruined.But Still I ll Keep Ur Suggestions In Mind .. Thnks
Sheryar bhai get HID's installed in your reverse lights
Just saw a CL7 with HID's in reverse lights,it was looking mazay ka
Looking forward to the installation of the goodies you purchased
HID In Reverse Light .. crazy hae WO .. Ehehehe .. Na Yar Yae Kam Usko He Suit Kertay Hae .. Lolz .. I can Use Brighter LED Bulbs For That .. sure Will Add To List ..
Same Here .. Em Also Waiting For That ..
LOL I was also like HID's in Reverse Lights..Insane!! hahaha
just read the highlighted words
Updates..?
Eid manai ja rahi hai update:P
@ usmanulamin@ Durrani_45
Updates will be shared .Soon ... As Soon I Will Recieve More Products I Will Share ...
One More 1 In 3 Out Monster Series Battery ClampFor My Audio Section
Mugen Wheel Dust/Valve Caps