akheeeeer yar!
zabardast ride bro maza a gaya dekh ke (H) mashAllah .. Allah mubarak kary or humy bhi aisi ride ata farmaye ameen
Thnkssssssss
Thnk u for kind words & Ameen
So Pakwheels Members Suggest Me Some New Modification In It ..
Get a body kit pink wheels and a huge spoiler
Something like this
MASHALLAH... @sheryar lala
Really bro u Make my heart to say...I LOVE U CL-9.... Infact me big fan of CL-9 But cant find such a GF... Bu t u make my day...Really U put lots of efforts & Study for CL-9 ...HATS of 2 u... Best of luk May ALLAH give u more Success in yr life...I personally go each page 1/1 ...cant left this ICE Cream... is ko tu main pata hee loon ga...
A neighbor of mine selling his.. 2008.
Paisye ,touching and gas lagi hai ?
less than 54K on odo. no gas.. always ran on high octane. full service record.. asking price $14.5K negotiable.
bahi tcs kardou paisye bad mai paisye behj doon ga
Honoured To Have Such Lovely Comments ...
Acura TSX = Accord CL-9Yup Looks A Clean Ride.
Acura only sells in NA market.. Yes you are right. Current generation of TSX.
new Looks Hot ..In US Many One Has Modified It Really Good
US Mae Aftermarket Stuff is Cheap And easily Avaible
Yes easily available and of very good quality.. Need something?
http://www.carid.com/2007-acura-tsx-accessories/
Forgot to mention .. Its available now in station wagon as well.
Oh station wagon looks good yar ..
U knw wht bro all my stuff is Moslty Import From US i pay Alot Shiiping
I ll let u knw if I need some help for sure ..
Thnks & Cheers
^ yea shipping kills. You pay more then for the item itself..