Woah! Nice, clean and LOADED mashAllah! Now you just need a clean X
@Khan Bhai
I am in Pakistan came for Eid, will be back on 25th, will try to meet after that InshAllah
Khan Rocks
Great car looking good
MashALLAH
Cool and whats the purpose of plastic on hood ? the Prado will look more cool without it ? Haaan
congrats..i thot u bought one in AD..u stil hav da Thundra n a LC ??
Maasha Allah, nice ride.
How much did you pay for it????
much better then pajero, congrats
MASHALLAH,my fav shape n model.but searching for 3 door PRADO RZ in this model.if some 1 has it do tell me please.contact me on this number 0313-6363637 or on this thread.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/vehicles-bikes/145961-need-prado-rz-urgently-2#post2413505
Hey saad ... Thanks bud. Yup still have the tundra and the LC ...
Yup
Mashallah bro..10\10....now u own Prado a real Pathaan ride ...Many congrats to You
MASHALLAH V.NYc CAr drive safe
Lovely ride and MashaAllah very cool registeration tag. Allah naseeb mein karay.One question... How much u paid for this ride?
mashAllah
1 cool Prado, ultra clean it is! Love it
MashAllah........fantastic killer look...........looovellllyyyyyyyy
Updated Look :
MashALLAH best of luck
congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!
but why did u change the rims!!!!rims r different in first and second pic!!!
COngr8s & its very clean
MashAllah!! Congrats yasir bhai...