reg ho chuki he bhai, aur mileage bhi bata chuka hun, kafi din pehle.
main topic me bhi edit ker k BOLD me likha he
Petrol na ?
You happy with your drive ?
yeah petrol, cng wali ab nai atin,
The difference between Mehran VX and VXR is just of fitted AC ?
and VXR has some minor things more, like side door moulding.
hi brosi also got euro 2
Congrats bro VX ?
yes vxvxr is on booking .......there is difference in pick i have experience with previous version of mehran toodefinitely euro 2 has good pick , when i was driving it went to 90 within no time
yes it goes to 100 easily, but i tool it once.us ke baad me 60-85 tak jata hun bas.
So VXR is better than VX ?
Any dffernce in engine breaks or something or just exterior ?
there is no performance dofference in VXR, so its the same.
brakes are same,
better in look wise and company fitted acengine is same and brakes also
yea i also took my foot off from accelerator when i saw the speedometer i did not realize that it went to 90 within seconds
i will install side door mouldings and AC same as factory one, and paint the bumpers,then the only difference is VX sticker on back
yea i was also thinking to paint the bumpers
which ac is better for mehru senden or denso
i had senden in my old (2010) it was good ,, people say denso has heating problems.........
if u want more cooling, there should be a large compressor, so engine cant bear it up, and heated.
if u want less cooling, so a smaller compressor , and less load on engine, so no heatup.
its have 5speed gear or same old 4gear?