Looking awesome brother !
Actually I have seen some Corolla's with the same type of lights.
I have 2009 Corolls GLi and I m also looking for the same LED Lights in Karachi.
They seems to be expensive here.
^^search at pakwheelsa memeber is selling led tails for corolla 09
nice lights
^^thnx bro
Qasim Bhai...!!
ALAAAAA..........!!
aalllaaaa yaar (Y)
maashAllah
lookin nyc
UNNT YARA CANT HAVE WRDS TO SAY ANI THING BT :A LOOKIN ANGEL CIVIC
@all
thnx alot
Beautiful! congrats on the purchase, lookin hot!
night pics is looking hot
@^^
thnx buddy
check out more pix
@ALL
IF SOME INTRESTED IN THESE LIGHTS
I CAN ARRANGE U WITH IN 10 DAYS 4 SURE
LET ME KNOW IF SOME 1 INTRESTED
0300-9555055 QASIM
awsome
WOW.Awesome
@^^thnx broz
yaar the lights are nice but just to prove your point that they are not crap you have to post some pictures taken at night! or there is another way "just get your car painted in black colour"
^^yaar shazikya ho gaya hai bhai car ko black paint krwaa doon aab
when u c these in person u'll realize how it looksdamn hot..........
U changed the rims? These new rims look gr8 on ur car MASHALLAH and the smoked lights hats off buddy.