FINALLY AFTER A LONG SEARCH GOT THIS ONE TOYOTA VITZ 2006 IMPORT M/T 100%GENIUN ........615K PKR FROM HYD.....I LIVE IN KHI GOT OFFER OF 700K..........BUT ILL NOT SELL IT:):)
the Pictures are wHeN wE caMe frOM hyd tO KHI nO cleaning was dOnE wHeN it was witH OwneR..........hE saId thaT I wOnT lIke tO makE outER FInnisHing tO geT More mOnEY
colour anyway u got it for right price
cOlouR is OwsOme ...........its aNtiqUE bcx of tHis I boUght it
AAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmuuuuuu Nice car, Best of luck.
Buddy if you really got an offer of 700k than Go for it you might not get this chance again to be honest
c0ngRaTulAti0ns duDe. y0u g0t a gReAt riDe.
BRO abhe lI haI first eveR car after MEHRAN 1990.............
thanx umer
MAHSALLAH nice car drive carefully.
thanku osama bhai
Congrats on ur purchase...but if u have an offer of 700k then my strong suggestion is to sell it and buy urself another ride.... its a good chance for u.
MashALlah
Mashallah nice clean car.
IF you have an offer of 700k sell and buy the facelift 1st gen vitz 2001+
The Color is very unique like the way you are typing...
bro.........no money .........:d
bro best of luck! i am gonna be buying same thing but 07 import and nearly in same price very soon!
best wishes wit u bro