Our decission to come back through Mashabrum turned out to be very bad bcz of very poor service. their seats were not comfortable & gap between seats was very less for such a long journey. Also they were very reluctant to turn AC on. Even we had to shout to them for AC. So don't select Mashabrum as ur mode of journey at all. Infact NATCO is best.
What are the special handicraft for gilgit,hunza ...................
Probably their speciality is gems (other than dry fruits)
Also the local embroidered items...
e.g. Hunza Cap etc... Yaseen Cap.. other than shawls and decoration peace.
Also you can find shawls/kapra from china kashmir etc... on very economical rates.
Rana sb now they r not that economical + China also ruling there.
Even gems r now a days processed in China
wonderfull , amazing, stuning, great !!!I have a special love for nanga parbat !!!
Zabardast trip mashallah !!!
Thanx dear. Nanga Parbat is always stunning. One can look at it for hours & hours.
Thank u sir. How r u & When r u reaching Pakistan?
Alhamdulillah and i am back in Pakistan already
Took a couple of days off and now back on PW
Oh good. Phir pindi kab a rahay hain?
It will be an honour for me if u join me at Iftaar?Rana Sb u too r invited to make me proud.
Sir jee, Thank you very much.. When ever I get into Isb, I will be with you... My promise...
Aftar pa mushkil ha, as I am 600Km away...
very informative thread God bless u brother
great
Haeee. Hamari mohabbat main itni bhi kashish nahi
Thank u dear. Allah bless u too. Love ur Avatar
Danish Bhai thank u very much. Aap ki appreciation mera hosla barha deti hey.
Mohabbat ko itni bari aazmaish ma na dalain....